usandyoutoo1234 55 / 54 / C
"Looking for friends"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 15, 2013

To view all of
usandyoutoo1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view usandyoutoo1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,154,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
willybewilly
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Irish_lilCowgir1
Alberta, Canada
calcats
Alberta, Canada
oatmealsav
Alberta, Canada
crocusinbloom
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
usandyoutoo1234 55/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Really enjoy the atmosphere the clubs in town provide. Have met many friends through this avenue. If we meet online we like to meet for coffee or drinks fairly quickly to see what type of connection there might be. We are not Ken and Barbie and wouldn't expect you to be either. Both have a little extra padding, he more than she but both are working on changing that for the better. She is curvaceous and very sexy while he is built like a football player. So if physical perfection is what you require you best look elsewhere. And because we are a couple we will always be in the same room as a couple.

My Ideal Person We are looking for interesting people with whom we can enjoy good times both in and out of the bedroom. We really enjoy camping and try to get out as much as possible when the weather allows it. We have a quad we like to bring along when we can. We also like golfing (we don't take it seriously and enjoy the company and laughter more), playing cards (can clothing optional rules be made to work with any game?), photography, watching movies, shooting pool, geocaching, or sitting around a fire while camping or quadding with friends. If you have any interest in getting together and perhaps developing a good friendship in and/or out of the bedroom, email or message us.

Information
  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1961 August 2, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 193-195 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None