usamale1110 51 / M
"to friends and lovers, new and old"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view usamale1110's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,091,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marie_7777
Online NOW!
Osaka, Japan
 
Status
usamale1110 51/M
San Francisco, California
Introduction
I work to stay healthy to be at my best and enjoy to please my friends and/or my partner. I love online chats; serious, fun or sexy, I am very open and cams are optional. Maybe we will meet? I love to travel, why not? Please, leave a message I do wish to hear from you. Where will it all lead, who knows the future but remember, fun is what you make of it. It's the journey, not just the destination.

My Ideal Person Her hair is dark or sometimes light,worn in varying lengths. She is tall or short or often in between. Sometimes she is slender and sometimes thick but everything is as it should be. Her breasts are small and perky but sometimes large and round, her nipples, big, like raspberry gumdrops or barely there, at all. Her smile is wide and beautiful, or just a simple grin. She is whiter that the moon, brighter than the sun and as tan as the outdoors. She is a tigress when she wants yet cuddly as a kitten. She is a woman who takes love, gives love and is love. She is the one I seek. Along the way I may try many, enjoying some, pleasing others, knowing that someday, I will find the one.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, have not tried fisting, yet, but not in me

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of usamale1110's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Housing Countractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None