us4foru 54 / 53 / C
"In Kamloops for hot summer nights"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 11, 2007

To view all of
us4foru's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view us4foru's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
all2naugtycpl
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Adult24u
Alberta, Canada
atrevidahotsexy
Zulia, Venezuela
evandee4fun
Arizona, United States
lem8566j
Tennessee, United States
bunnylovers4044
Alberta, Canada
rm_etevani
Tbilisi, Georgia
LindaNChris
Alberta, Canada
mrandmrsfox
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
us4foru 54/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
In Cranbrook
Introduction
We are a committed, married attractive, fit and fun to be around and enjoy our own company and that of others

We ride and play hard but are always looking for new friends to meet wherever we go.

She is a sexy blonde , bi,works out hard at the gym, beautiful and a great conversationalist that will make you feel very comfortable around us

Him, straight, fit, attractive, well groomed, quite well endowed and just likes to have fun

Over the years we have met some really great people

Ideally we would like to meet other couples, not only to to enjoy sexually, but enjoy as people as well.

We like to make sex is an experience, anybody can do the in and out..

Life is busy during the week so we prefer to meet at Club R Saturdays..

Curious? Just look for the people, that that are having the best time.... that will be us.

Sorry but we are not into single guys, that's just the way it is

My Ideal Person People who like to ride, or just want to have some fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of us4foru's responses

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 25, 1961 October 23, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B