us44sex 72 / 72 / C
"This is your invitation"
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view us44sex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,882,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cplefun4you
Ontario, Canada
nerdycouple38
Connecticut, United States
robplus
Ontario, Canada
bigbear0324
Ontario, Canada
funcoouple4u6969
Michigan, United States
nibbletime
Ontario, Canada
tit4tat625
Ontario, Canada
somelikeithotcpl
Ontario, Canada
manda2303
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
us44sex 72/C
Kitchener, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a couple in our 60's just enjoying this swinging life style. I am 5'4 130 lbs. he 6'1 180 lbs. straight. Not new to swinging but not hard core. Just good memories between us and you..Picture available .WE ARE NOT MEMBER YET SO YOU HAVE TO CONTACT US No males with out partners please do not send us a message or a fan. We are for real ubt. Join us any time, daytime, nighttime through the week for a mfmf, .

My Ideal Person We would like a couple to join us at our home for a social drink, dinner, and enjoyable good times. The right chemistry between us first is very important.We would like a ongoing swinging friendship, no one nighter. ..If you are a book writer looking for information on the lifestyle find another or transferring my picture because we will SUE for invading our privacy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of us44sex's responses

Information
  • 72/72 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1945 January 2, 1945
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses