ursecretbbwluva 24 / F
"wasting time and effort"
springfield, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2013

To view all of
ursecretbbwluva's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ursecretbbwluva's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CantGetEnuff223
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
NOWBOHICA
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
remoobroht
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
bosha15
Tennessee, United States
rm_steeleyes2
Kentucky, United States
Alilconvonvrhurt
Tennessee, United States
mrgeturight48227
Tennessee, United States
sassy71976
Tennessee, United States
thehive20
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
ursecretbbwluva 24/F
springfield, Tennessee
took a little break from aff and now im back in springfield.met my first person off of here 2weeks ago.nothing happen so i may try again.hmu
Introduction
back in springfield!if you cant drive and provide a hookup spot we not chatting

My Ideal Person tall,great eyes,funny,honest

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
trey songz, nickleback, paramore, bruno mars

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
-I'd like to be driven to the country and have wild yet
passionate sex in a farm or field. -private beach sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ursecretbbwluva's responses

Information
  • 24 / female
  • springfield, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown