urlucky1369 52 / 41 / C
"husband is looking for a fantasy playdate....all singles, men & women, couples welcome"
mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 4, 2011

To view all of
urlucky1369's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view urlucky1369's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ericu1077
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
kraz58601
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
doit4her2
South Dakota, United States
ford666w
South Dakota, United States
WontUCumPlayWUs
Wyoming, United States
rsforfun2
Wyoming, United States
playinginmontana
Montana, United States
RScouplelooking1
Wyoming, United States
ladynbiguy
Arizona, United States
 
Status
urlucky1369 52/C
mesa, Arizona
sexually frustrated & needing release, anyone out here feeling this same way? maybe we could help each other out.
Introduction
We are very happy & secure in our relationship. Discreet is always better. We are an adventurous, fun-loving couple that desires to explore NSA sexy fun with other like minded singles and couples. We are into 3somes as well as 4somes. fmf, mfm, and mfmf, all are of interest to us. He is into voyeurism and erotic photography while I am into exhibitionism. We love experimenting with different positions and activities. male half is somewhat bi curious/bi friendly. I am straight but I will go as far as allowing a bi curious woman touch, taste and tease me if she wishes. Male half wishes to explore the opposite sex and have an fmf 3some. I love my mfm 3somes and just want more. With couples we can share the fun of swapping, if all are in agreement or just touching whatever pleases you. Just looking to add a little spice to our already great sex life. We desire to start slow and get comfortable making and building friendships along the way. We are not all about sex. We like to have fun both in & out of the bedroom. Inside the bedroom, things can get a little wet and wild. We love all activities. Aside from a little light bondage, BDSM, pain and rough sex are all out of the question. Outside of bed, we enjoy riding our harley and leisure travel. If interested in us and you want to get together we prefer to meet up for conversation & drinks to break the ice. so don't be afraid to look us up. .

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking to share a few discreet no strings attached sexual encounters with other fun, exciting open minded singles and couples. If this is you, hope to hear from you soon.

Information
  • 52/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 16, 1964 June 10, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Eye Color: Blue Blue