urload_myface 34 / M
"Looking for bi friendly couples or women"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 19, 2009

To view all of
urload_myface's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view urload_myface's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,571,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
knkycplhoutx2
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
DrStange88
Wisconsin, United States
Bi1979jon
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
alondraforu001
Illinois, United States
Exervina16
Wisconsin, United States
InnerCircleGroup
Illinois, United States
june091978
Florida, United States
ponyboy3875
Wisconsin, United States
bradmbb
Maryland, United States
 
Status
urload_myface 34/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Looking for bi couple
Introduction
I am interested in many types. Just ask . I'm more of a bottom

My Ideal Person Sexually open, honest , and drama free

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I walk into a hotel room full of guys with their cocks out.
I get on my knees and they circle around me as i take turns
sucking them. a few guys take turns fucking my ass and then
one by one, each guys cums on me, my face, or in my mouth.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage, facials

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of urload_myface's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 22, 1982
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: