urbuttormine 60 / M
"Mature spanker (and occasional switch) seeks spanking partners. same name on y"
Decatur, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 13, 2006

To view all of
urbuttormine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view urbuttormine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,644 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,541,119 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shadow77992
Texas, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
trulyyours00
Alabama, United States
parti692
Pennsylvania, United States
BiTnTwo
Mississippi, United States
lovesbjs53
Mississippi, United States
newcpl4548
Tennessee, United States
lisalicks2007
Illinois, United States
peejays1
Alabama, United States
 
Status
urbuttormine 60/M
Decatur, Alabama
So…who's ready for a spanking? Same name on y
Introduction
Lifelong devotee of spanking, paddling, caning, and the like. Not necessarily seeking actual sexual contact (though I won't rule it out, either)…just spanking may be enough for both of us (?). It can be a good, old-fashioned bare-bottom spanking by hand (or with various implements — if we both agree), or something "heavier", if you'd like (if more extreme D/s scenes are more your style, that's fine, too). Will consider pretty much any scenario or flavor, whether you want to be genuinely punished as a naughty girl, prefer spanking as erotic foreplay, or just like the glow produced by having your bottom warmed. All limits and boundaries respected. No pressure, no commitments; just safe, sane, consensual, mutually-agreed play. I spank (and get spanked by) both women and men, and my sessions are — unless you specifically request otherwise — generally of moderate intensity (so as to extend the duration).

Let me make this absolutely clear: if you're husband-hunting or otherwise seeking commitment…keep looking. I'm interested only in narrowly-defined, no-strings-attached activities. I already have a permanent relationship — and I have absolutely no intention of changing that. This is strictly recreational for me, does not involve my wife in any way (her preference), and is strictly limited in scope. Also…if you're here only to get laid…well, I'm not the person you're looking for. Though it may lead to sex, the only thing guaranteed is spanking, over-the-knee, bare hand on bare bottom. (If you're partial to a particular hairbrush or paddle or somesuch, that can also be added in; I usually switch to a lightweight ping-pong paddle after things get going, anyway.)

I'm most often the spanker (about 70%-80% of the time), but I do frequently get that itch to switch. So…if you're more a spanker than a spankee (or you just get an occasional hankering for role-reversal), we could probably work that out, too.

Though my preference is for female playmates, I'm also amenable to play with select couples and male partners (I'm somewhat "bi-friendly" — to a point, anyway. Depends on what you're seeking. Just ask.)

I'm vas safe, D&D-free, clean, and shaved in the right places. I prefer that my partners also be shaved (or at least neatly-trimmed), but it's not a deal-breaker if you're more the "natural" type. I view the safe-sex and personal hygiene issues as the most important considerations in this area. Again, however, I regard actual sexual contact as a secondary interest; it's fine — if everything feels right. Not always a necessity, though.

Though I don't rule out one-night stands, I'm more interested in having a smaller network of compatible partners to engage in occasional encounters than in amassing a lengthy track record; promiscuity really isn't my style. Besides…it usually takes a few meetings to grow comfortable with a partner before things start to really sizzle. I prefer to occasionally meet…play…then part company until the next time. So, if you're seeking to periodically scratch a special itch — then return to your "vanilla" world — we should talk. I'm usually reachable via Y! to arrange meetings.

My Ideal Person:
Seeking taut, firm, spankable female bottoms of all ages. I'm usually Top/spanker, but …frequently do switch/role-reversal to bottom with the right partner(s). Will consider select couples and male partners, as well.

What are your thoughts on anal sex?
Intense pleasure, and I love it — but, not all the time.

I'm almost always Top when it comes to anal (though as a bottom I've occasionally had women do me with a strap-on, and enjoy it immensely — when the time is right).

Giving and receiving anal play is good, though — anytime! Fingers, toys, and tongues are always welcome.


What bondage type gear do you enjoy using during sex play?
Though I've used a wide variety of paddles, whips, slappers, canes, crops, and the like (and had them used on me, as well) in the past — and still do, at times — I'm mostly into simple bare-bottom OTK spanking, these days…usually with just the bare hand or a lightweight ping-pong paddle. I do, of course, accommodate my partners' desires for rougher play or need for genuine punishment/discipline or special feel of a specific implement, employing a variety of these (e.g., paddle, hairbrush, ruler, etc.) when appropriate. If restraints are your thing, that's on the menu, too.

Is it important to fulfill your fantasies?
Sure improves one's morale.

What role-playing scenes do you fantasize about?
I've never been much for role-playing, as a rule; I generally accommodate partners' wishes in this area, though (and actually do enjoy some roles). Just tell me whatcha want.

What types of sexual activities are OFF LIMITS to you?
No kids, needles, bodily wastes, animals, or anything that causes permanent marking.

UPDATE:
For those of you who didn't bother to read the entire profile before……

I've always been open and up-front about my marital status. Yes, I'm married. Yes, my wife is aware of my activities here — and she approves; in fact, it was her idea that I continue pursuing my interests here (the "why" is our business) .

For those who insist on criticizing and passing judgment on others…kindly direct your attention to the next profile. We are perfectly comfortable with our decisions and choices — and frankly don't care what you think.



My Ideal Person Seeking spankable female bottoms of all ages. I'm usually the Top/spanker, but …frequently do switch/role-reversal to bottom with the right partner(s). Will consider select couples and male partners, as well.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jim Croce, CCR, Sarah MacLaughlin, old folk groups

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, and a nice ass. And spankable.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hell, who hasn't?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of urbuttormine's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 60 / male
  • Decatur, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 12, 1957
Travels to: Decatur, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: OTR driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: