ur_fanta_c_love 36 / T
"Looking for something on a reg basis. for the serious adults to contact me"
kissimmee, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2011

To view all of
ur_fanta_c_love's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ur_fanta_c_love's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,577,160 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tracyseals21
Florida, United States
willconan69
Florida, United States
hotcamilla
Ontario, Canada
MandingoPappi
Michigan, United States
surt72
Bavaria, Germany
david253hlh
Ohio, United States
shyguyadel32
South Australia, Australia
grim93b
Florida, United States
hoyesplease
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
ur_fanta_c_love 36/T
kissimmee, Florida
Kik me at dabaddest_b
Introduction
I am a very attractive TRANSGENDERED woman who is looking for a good man. Race is not an issue. Not a relationship necessarily. Right now I am living stealth because I get by on a daily basis without many people thinking otherwise. I am interested in MEN who are very secure in their masculinity and is not intimidated by a successful woman and can perform. Dont waste my time. If you're scared say so. I am very busy so my time is valuable. No offense but I do not like men over 45 unless u do not look your age by my standards. I also do not like bigger guys unless you are all muscle. And please be local. Sorry if I seem rude but im NOT. Just woman enough to speak my mind. Are you man enough?

My Ideal Person A secure man who can handle his own bcuz im more than one man can handle

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • kissimmee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 26, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: None/Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: