upperlimit2 44 / M
"Looking to find the next level of excitement."
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 2, 2013

To view all of
upperlimit2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view upperlimit2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,602,676 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marcosta
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
kendy_G
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
rosesrredd
Texas, United States
AshleyMegan2
Ontario, Canada
makehercum90
Ontario, Canada
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
fullbodiedlife
Ontario, Canada
sol_amoroso1000
Distrito Federal, Mexico
playfulnoobs
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
upperlimit2 44/M
Burlington, Ontario , Canada
Anyone feeling like spring and want get it on?
Introduction
Send me a message so we can chat and make a play date! I am "V" safe clean, fun guy.
I'm an attached man allowed to go out and play NSA once in a while just to keep life interesting and provide inspiration in my art work.
I am a creative artist that makes 3D objects using the body, in curves and structure from wood and metal. So I crave that inspiration, the visual, sensual and stimulating. Most of work is in private collections around the country.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I like being in the company of sexy women, flirt, chat and hope it leads to more, "I worship the female form" to put it politely. If you want to chat that's fun, but lets explore what we like, then see if we match. I am not just in for the quickie, I want to spend time when we meet to make sex amazing.

Had a few enjoyable MFMs over the years. If we make a plan I am there, no BS, I show up ready for a good time. I definitely find it fun to be in the bed with another couple and double please the lady.
I am not shy or lack performance around other men just no interest in playing with them whatsoever.

I am the perfect house guest, enjoy beer or wine, conversation and a good time. I want to meet otherwise what's the point of being on AdultFriendFinder?

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 27, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Design (Architect/Fashion)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: