uppanddown 33 / F
"Everything you can imagine is real"
Oslo, Akershus, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2010

To view all of
uppanddown's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uppanddown's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lifepartner
Västra götaland, Sweden
strataga
*, Norway
rm_JuannaChris
Oslo, Norway
AMAZON993
ATHENS, Greece
_Loke_Loke_
oslo, Norway
altennis34
California, United States
lafcadio2000
Norway
bigoneready4U69
Oslo, Norway
Malemodelforall
Oslo, Norway
 
Status
uppanddown 33/F
Oslo, Akershus , Norway
Introduction
Hi there!

Im an extraordinary women, so naturally I'm only looking for extraordinary people. Entice me with something out of the ordinary.

Don't forget to attach a face-picture! I'm good looking, and I expect you to be the same.. I'm serious and you can count on discretion..

Love,

***********************************
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
***********************************

My Ideal Person open-minded, funny, special, original and why not a bit crazy Someone that can make me smile. In simple words; Someone to have a fucking good time with

NOT interested in cyber chat. I want skin on skin!

Oslo

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
There are many, Beck is one of them

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Actually not

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of uppanddown's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Oslo, Akershus, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 4, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: research
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: