upguyup 55 / M
"Snow is falling Hot tub is bubbling"
Springfield, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 30, 2011

To view all of
upguyup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view upguyup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,955,434 Active Members!*
 
Status
upguyup 55/M
Springfield, Virginia
Introduction
Apparently, according to my friends, I've either done some fun stuff in my life, or I make it seem fun. I'll entertain you with some fun stories while you get to know me.

I don't want your heart, but I do want your smiles. Eventually, if we share enough smiles ( and oohs and ahhs and Mmmms) then MAYBE we'll think about sharing our hearts.
Life is too short to be stressing about "a relationship fit" so I want things to be light and casual (but things can still be HOT!) from the gitgo.

Although I'd like to get sexual with you on first dates, I won't expect it.

Nonetheless, I'm open to getting naked right away, if that's the way you roll.

Keeping things casual doesn't mean being thoughtless.

Most folks notice my slight southern accent. Some think its bigger than others.

The next few paragraphs used to be something a good female friend wrote for me on the occasion of my 50th birthday. I am replacing those paragraphs with the "Readers Digest Condensed Version" and now written in 1st person. I rarely come first, by the way.

I turned 50 the day after my friend created this page (July 2011). She gave me a cold beer to drink and told me that I needed to get laid. She felt that if she helped me get laid then that would be her birthday present to me. By the way, she thinks my dog is really cute. Ladies, I am easy. I have engaged in group sex fun (fmf, fmfm, and swing parties) although I do not expect that every woman I meet will want that, 1-on-1 is awesome, too.
I can be a bit bossy, so women who want an assertive man would like me. I am smart and horny so women that like erotic conversations will find themselves dripping wet.
I am an easy man to get in bed although I am most attracted and drool over girls with nice teeth/smiles and legs. If you wear a skirt or dress with toned legs I'll pop a boner right away. I think one of the most erotic things to do is go shopping with a woman for clothes, touching her body in front of others in the store to adjust the way the top drapes her breasts, clings to her hips, is fun, sensual, and secret foreplay. I also want women to wear uber-sexy lingerie. I'll shop with you for that, too.

Oh, I really do have a phenomenally cute dog.

My Ideal Person I fixed it so that any female, regardless of member type, can contact me. If you choose to contact me, please include a detailed description of what you look like or a full length photo (clothed or not). I am 100% straight.
I'm easy with just about everyone. But, folks who are open about talking about sex (with me and/or others), and having sex (with me and/or others) will find me very easy to be with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of upguyup's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Springfield, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 31, 1961
Hometown: Waynesboro, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: