upforfunus22 56 / 57 / C
"We are a happily married couple who are both 53. We are looking for discreet adult fun."
Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 25, 2013

To view all of
upforfunus22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view upforfunus22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
albundy350
Utah, United States
iain355
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Dabhand46
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
dempster63
Auckland, New Zealand
rm_david76744
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Squirtcuminurbum
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
firefightereck12
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
hastobedone2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Canelinguist
Northumberland, United Kingdom
 
Status
upforfunus22 56/C
Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am straight but absolutely love to watch her having loads of fun with other guys. We have been to swingers clubs in the past but are now looking for fun closer to home. We are looking for like minded guys who want threesome fun and want to have discreet adult fun. We are unable to accommodate at present but can travel and hotels are another option. We are into most thing except anal and water sports. Foreplay, oral and toys are some of our favourites. I love to watch her giving and receiving pleasure before joining in. Sorry guys but no bi-men. I'm not into men. It's just not my thing. Pleasure is the be all and end all for us, giving and receiving. Sex is supposed to be fun, so if you want sexy fun then we are the couple for you.

My Ideal Person Someone who is confident in themselves without being arrogant. They must have a sense of humour and know what they want from life.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of upforfunus22's responses

Information
  • 56/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 12, 1960 September 20, 1959
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say