up4u2c69er 42 / 36 / C
"Any females want to lick ;-P"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 10, 2012

To view all of
up4u2c69er's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view up4u2c69er's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WetSexDream
Illinois, United States
SweetnSassyDani
Illinois, United States
Them2Hot
Illinois, United States
kinky_couple614
Illinois, United States
Slurrpy69
Ohio, United States
Bluesummer41
Illinois, United States
2SexyStuds469
Iowa, United States
houmainlaws
Louisiana, United States
Rtcpc55
Indiana, United States
 
Status
up4u2c69er 42/C
Chicago, Illinois
Looking for a hot female for this weekend.
Introduction
Please don't waste our time or yours if your not truly looking to meet. We have minimal time for this so please don't waste it. We are a fun loving couple who are open to just about anything! We are currently looking for a girl to have fun with me while my husband watches and possibly joins in. We are in shape and ready to have fun. We are looking for someone who has similar interests. We are open and honest and expect others to be the same. If this is something that you may be interested in please feel free to message us. We try to get back to messages daily. Only serious inquires please. **All persons, organizations and/or institutions understand that they DO NOT have permission to use any of the content and/or pictures in any form or forum, including past, current and future materials contained in this profile. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of personal copyright protected material and by doing so you understand that you will be committing a gross violation of these terms which you are subject to adhere to and those persons and their actions are subject to legal ramifications which will be pursued to the fullest extent possible allowed by law.**

My Ideal Person I am looking for a female for myself. I am looking for a like minded individual who would like to meet up on occasion for drinks and to have a good time. I have a busy schedule and do not have time to chat back and forth with emails. If you are serious and would like to possibly build a friendship with benefits please feel free to contact me. Looking for females only. Must be clean and disease free.

Information
  • 42/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 15, 1974 September 1, 1980
Travels to: orland park il, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue