up4u2400 45 / M
"No strings just good times!!"
Burleson, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2011

To view all of
up4u2400's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view up4u2400's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,042,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
up4u2400 45/M
Burleson, Texas
Introduction
Looking for good times and a change in the norm. Tired of the same old thing. I am drama free and like it that way. I'll to try just about anything once, if it feels good then don't stop. The older i get the dirtier, nastier and kinkier I get. I'm looking to be a fwb if it turns in to more I'm down for whatever....PRIVACY WARNING: Any person and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos.

My Ideal Person Someone that's straight up and real to the core. Secure with themselves and their bodies. If I'm there with you obviously I like what I see so, relax, lay back and enjoys countless... I have no desire to be with a gay dude there's a differemce

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tool, Perfect Circle, Chevelle, Leplin, Floyd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sex in public places;i've never had a girl, girl threesome,
that would be cool

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of up4u2400's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Burleson, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 24, 1971
Hometown: Mansfield, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Constuction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: