up4somefun52 56 / M
"lush kisses and adrenalin rushes."
Pittsford, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 26, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view up4somefun52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,602,676 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oneplayfulwoman
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
bibutmarried5
Ontario, Canada
katejohnson73
Pennsylvania, United States
Sexy_Vixen1980
New York, United States
 
Status
up4somefun52 56/M
Pittsford, New York
Introduction
I'm a caring, well educated, professional, looking to change things up a little from the normal main steam. Love the foreplay and seducing your body and mind. No commitment no judging, just sharing some great times ..of course maybe some Adrenalin rushes when and where we can. I enjoy my blue jeans but also like the black tie affairs. I am married and I'm am not changing that part of my life, but need some excitement again. Maybe you would like a little more stimulation,lush kisses and seduction in your day... then let's chat...Please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

My Ideal Person Sensual, creative, passionate, kissing ,touching and stimulating conversation.
Foreplay is an art that is developed by practice and would love to share my experiences with you.
If passion and seduction is what you may need lets see if we have a connection. Please no games or cyber sex...Thanks

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
This is a very hard question as there is quite a few. I will address is at a later date.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

View more of up4somefun52's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Pittsford, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: business exec.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None