up4medn4u1963 57 / M
"In search of a woman."
Hillsdale, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 4, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view up4medn4u1963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,985,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrssquirt4u
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
isoAlpha
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
regg09
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Cooterhunt05
New Jersey, United States
lustfantasy69
New Jersey, United States
jerseycouple
New Jersey, United States
morefunlol
New Jersey, United States
NYCsharingFntsy
New York, United States
Blueeyeddevil925
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
up4medn4u1963 57/M
Hillsdale, New Jersey
Introduction
I would like to find a woman that is open to new things and can bring them out in me. I have reached a point where life is too short and I have only scratched the surface of it. Trust is the foundation of a good relationship and I put a lot emphasis in it. I'm an easy going person, probably patient to a fault. My ethics are a bit old school, and I won't compromise them. I believe that you should treat a person they way you would like to be treated. I enjoy my work and tend to work too much. It's now time to find a distraction and balance out my life. So that's me. What about you?

My Ideal Person Would be a person that gives as much as I give. Someone that will spend time in and out of the bedroom. To share quiet nights making dinner together, slow mornings with a warm cup of coffee. I would like someone that wants to get to know me and carry on an ongoing adult relationship. I'm really looking for someone closer to my age. I'm not looking to marry or have any more children. BTDT. I'm not looking to relocate or "relocate someone". I'd like to find someone reasonably local. I'm in search of someone that I can relate to and talk to. I realize this is not your average dating site. It does fill a need though, and some of you do it really well LOL. I hope these words catch your attention. Drop me a message and I'd be happy to return a picture of me. You never know.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Hillsdale, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 20, 1960
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses