up4it197101 46 / M
"I absolutely adore stocking clad legs mmm so sensual and sexy"
heanor, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view up4it197101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,639,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goldie157
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
pussy_lovers101
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
LisaSimmo
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
bicouplederby
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
missaquiania
Northumberland, United Kingdom
rm_baxbabe
Kent, United Kingdom
RedMoon1946
West Midlands, United Kingdom
xdresser2090
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
kicky125
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
up4it197101 46/M
heanor, Derbyshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Looking for friendship and companionship and also the fun that comes with such a relationship.

im a bored 40 year old man looking for discreet sexual encounters, maybe teaching me a few new tricks, what do you say?

willing to try most things, not pain or watersports though.

absolutely adore giving oral.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in exploring with sex. i would like to meet likeminded ladies/couples for discreet encounters

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of up4it197101's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • heanor, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 5, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None