up4anthing2 51 / M
"looking for something casual and discreet"
Trenton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 2, 2002

To view all of
up4anthing2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view up4anthing2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,867 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
coksukredlp
Kentucky, United States
iwinfreestuff
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
up4anthing2 51/M
Trenton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I have been on adalt finders for some time and enjoyed it very much.But as i get older i find that i am looking for more excitment in my life.Looking for a woman that is open and just wants to have fun.I have also wanted to try it with couple.If you want to know more just e mail me and i will get back to you.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman or couple that is open and honest.I'm very oral and open to try new things.i'm D&D free and expect the same.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of up4anthing2's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Trenton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 9, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None