up2dou 57 / 45 / C
"Fun in China or Cairns"
Cairns, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 22, 2005

To view all of
up2dou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view up2dou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,127,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
klcc_07
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
nudecandyhk
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
bedtimefriends
West Bengal, India
NEWTA
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
chaichai2016
Bangkok, Thailand
Happydays20152
Queensland, Australia
kent21688
Ha noi, Vietnam
oceroticals
California, United States
famosos2
Murcia, Spain
 
Status
up2dou 57/C
Cairns, Queensland , Australia
Finally moved to Hua Hin Thailand Looking for friends and playmates Please read our profile NO single males Sorry
Introduction
We are now a couple living in China She is 43 size 8 and Chinese He is 53yr young Aussie guy. She is really cool with most things. He is always cool
As we now live in Hua Hin Thailand
Standard Members can contact us

My Ideal Person Your photo will get ours. Send us an email and let's meet for drinks and see what happens !!!Single guys we can find you and will contact you if we are interested.
If we send you a message and you are not interested a little common courtesy goes a long way. A polite thanks but no thanks will be accepted without offence.

Information
  • 57/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cairns, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 7, 1959 August 8, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Ample Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: Semi Retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown