unudeus 54 / 61 / C
"Loving life and trying to get the most out of it."
Zanesville, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 17, 2005

To view all of
unudeus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view unudeus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,604,290 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bcslgs
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
amlight
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
ohiocouple1118
Ohio, United States
chillicouple12
Ohio, United States
charlieandjill
New York, United States
ohiocpl1973
Ohio, United States
BabyandOtis2015
Ohio, United States
Funcouple6030
Ohio, United States
hdcruisers69
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
unudeus 54/C
Zanesville, Ohio
Introduction
NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE!!! We are just looking for friends with benefits. We have been together for many a year, we are an open honest couple. We are not into pain,or anything real crazy. We are into sports/racing, camping, hot tubbing, and nude recreation. Please be real, no head games. And just be honest with us and yourselves.We prefer couples,also flirts are welcome,but prefer e-mails if you want to meet us.Also we only looking for couples, NO singles at this time

My Ideal Person We are a very secure couple looking at opportunities that may happen our way. We are not into pain, or anal. We are looking for people along the same height and weight as ourselves. Age is only a state of mind, so that really does not matter.

Information
  • 54/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Zanesville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 18, 1962 January 24, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C