untel14 68 / M
"curieux"
Caen, Basse-Normandie, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 16, 2006

To view all of
untel14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view untel14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,983,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
partyandvacation
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
sexhungry1022
Florida, United States
UKmike57
Dorset, United Kingdom
Trojan8X5Nude
California, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
decue5
Haute-Normandie, France
livewatton
Basse-Normandie, France
velau76
Haute-Normandie, France
 
Status
untel14 68/M
Caen, Basse-Normandie , France
Introduction
Après un certain nombre d'expériences avec des hommes ,je suis définitivement bi ,j'aime toujours les femmes mais j'ai toujours envie de me retrouver avec une hommes (voire plus à découvrir encore)

My Ideal Person Cherche à passer de bons moments avec homme ou femme à 2 ou à plus dans le respect de chacun pour le plaisir

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
tout ce qu'aime mon (ma partenaire

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of untel14's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 68 / male
  • Caen, Basse-Normandie, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 20, 1949
Hometown: Dieppe, Haute-Normandie, France
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retraité
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: