untamed69691960 57 / F
"lust to have fun"
lodi, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 26, 2008

To view all of
untamed69691960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view untamed69691960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,671,381 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lilbigd40
Online NOW!
California, United States
hardCock4w
California, United States
got2_luv_us
California, United States
couple132000
Florida, United States
onefun808guy
California, United States
SecretSlut100
Louisiana, United States
golfguyincali
California, United States
SupremeC2
California, United States
shymarylandguy56
Maryland, United States
 
Status
untamed69691960 57/F
lodi, California
if i am on line i will answer other wise ask if it me
Introduction
well i am untamed what more can i say and i love the way my life has been so far happy go lucky girl here loves to have fun and then some and amwilling to try anything once

My Ideal Person I Want good hard sex with hot hung black men, Only Black Gentlemen. I like it one on one or more then one at a time, so dont be shy! I have had several threesome's with me and my BF, and solo with out him. If you have a hot friend you can bring him too.. please be in shape, easygoing, 40 to 50's years old and well behaved. I love to suck cock and I deep throat, no gagging and love to swallow too.I also like to make videos if you are cool with that. Thanks and have a great Tine!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of untamed69691960's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • lodi, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 22, 1960
Hometown: Isleton, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: