unsurecouple13 46 / 42 / C
"married couple"
Adirondacks, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 13, 2008

To view all of
unsurecouple13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view unsurecouple13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,394 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,119,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sleepyhollow422a
Online NOW!
New York, United States
gorfou3399xx
Quebec, Canada
niceadkcouple
New York, United States
Horney12901
New York, United States
Hungonein802
Vermont, United States
keen2923
Quebec, Canada
drivingbackward
Vermont, United States
lpsingleguy65
New York, United States
yusemytongue
New York, United States
 
Status
unsurecouple13 46/C
Adirondacks, New York
Introduction
We can not see your messages when you send them. If you would like to chat with us please add us. Married couple possibly looking to add a little spice to our relationship. We have been talking about being with other people and it really excites us. She is bi-curious I am unsure (not ruling out anything). She would like to be with a woman, she has been talking about it for awhile, I would like to see this happen for her. She likes all sex giving and receiving. We just don't want to feel like we are being pressured into anything. If it is going to happen it will. She would like to have another female and both of them giving me a BJ. We want no strings attached, no drama, and very discret. Std free. If you have any other questions please ask hope to hear from you soon. We can no longer read any messages we are still a standard couple..

Information
  • 46/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Adirondacks, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 4, 1970 July 12, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D