unknownrookie8 24 / M
"bi - shy boy wants to open up :)"
Esher, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2011

To view all of
unknownrookie8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view unknownrookie8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ben5400
Online NOW!
New York, United States
clowner95
Berkshire, United Kingdom
claire191970
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
mr_jacko
Cheshire, United Kingdom
FunFunFun19933
Hampshire, United Kingdom
iNaked
London, United Kingdom
singleman073
South Australia, Australia
rhythmtrainer2
London, United Kingdom
roney1968
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
unknownrookie8 24/M
Esher, Surrey , United Kingdom
Went to a Nudist beach today, i loved it! think i want to be a proper nudist now :)
Introduction
Bi Sexual guy looking for new experiences, chat if you like, or are even vaguely interested in me, no harm in trying!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being caught naked in the woods, then the person who catches
me we then have sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
vanessa hugens - she is damm sexy! plus that naked of her
makes me go insane!.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of unknownrookie8's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Esher, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 28, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Gardener
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: