unknownguy888 32 / M
"Hot Sexy Guy"
Mysore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 27, 2012

To view all of
unknownguy888's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view unknownguy888's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,513,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
womenmarried
Andhra Pradesh, India
anusrsp
Tamil Nadu, India
payal4funguys
Karnataka, India
Missy_Banger
Karnataka, India
sexlover191980
Maharashtra, India
hotgalforc2c
Andhra Pradesh, India
suvraAndpradip
Karnataka, India
bharti_cd
Maharashtra, India
ravikavya
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
unknownguy888 32/M
Mysore, Bangalore, Karnataka , India
Introduction
I am on this site for the same reason most people are. To find fun people and have a good time. I am athletic, well built, 6 feet tall . I'm up for most activities, so if you are interested hit me up.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone or someones that want to have fun with no strings. They have to be easy going and up for most activities. Other than that I am not a picky person. Just be nice and fun, we will get along fine that way.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of unknownguy888's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Mysore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 10, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None