uniquindividual 36 / / C
"Looking for like minded couples"
Tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 6, 2004

To view all of
uniquindividual's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uniquindividual's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,443 Active Members!*
 
Status
uniquindividual 36/C
Tacoma, Washington
We're in Waikiki!! Email us ;)
Introduction
Looking to meet couples for full swap. Members of new horizons in Everett and Redmond ranch. Majority of playing is done there since our home isn't an option due to kids. Pretty much experienced everything we possibly can and I know what I want, which is like minded couples who can hold a conversation! If you can host, that's a plus. If not we can always meet at swinger clubs.

My Ideal Person Like minded couples who can chat about things. We do prefer to play on the first date since we don't get out often and would love to make the most of it when we do go out. That's probably why we attend swinger clubs.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, Orgies

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of uniquindividual's responses

Information
  • 36/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 24, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: nursing assistant Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None