uniqueguy66 50 / M
"I can be your new friend"
Haymarket, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 6, 2014

To view all of
uniqueguy66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uniqueguy66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forhotfun2005
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
plztouchme34
Maryland, United States
VirgoTigress
Maryland, United States
TD7073
Virginia, United States
firsttimers2014
West Virginia, United States
CubanCutie2
Texas, United States
UninhibitedLotus
California, United States
not4bs
Maryland, United States
lilcateyez
Georgia, United States
 
Status
uniqueguy66 50/M
Haymarket, Virginia
Are you serious, or what???
Introduction
Looking to have some fun and good time. I'm a sport nut, so I hope you like as well, especially basketball. Just looking to hang out and have good times.

I'm down to earth, laid back, and like going to new places I haven't been. I love being around any kind of water. I like being out doors, if its a park, the beach or sitting on the patio.

I'm not into drama, and playing games. I'm up front, honest, trustworthy and respectful.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because...We both don't need it. Oral is a must. You got to love your special treasure lick and suck on. I'm looking for a down to earth woman, who just wants to have fun. Married/single is ok. I don't mind driving, but living close by is way better.

Looking to find a fwb, nsa or just a fuck buddy. Lets meet and see what happens

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of uniqueguy66's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Haymarket, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 6, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: General Manager
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: