uniquefriend0 65 / M
"Standard as of 9/4 so cant read msg catch me in the IM when its working LOL"
Fairborn, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 7, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uniquefriend0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,293 Active Members!*
 
Status
uniquefriend0 65/M
Fairborn, Ohio
Introduction
I am a married male just looking for some fun in general. What that might be just kind of depends. Give me a shout on IM, giving up my paid membership so can not read messages!

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be close by to make meeting on a regular bases possible. I would hope that the relationship would work into an on going thing. I am a non-smokers so I prefer non-smokers,however would not rule out a smoker.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Fairborn, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 15, 1952
Hometown: Fairbor, Ohio
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses