unique__unicorn 33 / F
"Seeking awesome, respectful, fun company"
Bloomington, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 23, 2013

To view all of
unique__unicorn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view unique__unicorn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HappyCouple8163
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
danandmartha
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
BooBoo1132
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Imgroovin4u
Arkansas, United States
Scorpioh5
Illinois, United States
KainBluxxx2015
Illinois, United States
NooksLargePyrex
Illinois, United States
m4u692003
Illinois, United States
adventuroustwo70
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
unique__unicorn 33/F
Bloomington, Illinois
Aggravated my back working out. I need a massage :( :( ouch
Introduction
**First: Do not contact me if your partner does not consent to your activity on here. If partner your partner doesn't give permission, I am not interested
**Second: Do not contact me if you are a pushy, dishonest douchebag haha!
**Third: I think it is dumb that a profile view includes when you scroll over a username and get the preview box but you have actually not been to the profile. So please do not think that a "profile view" necessarily means that I'm interested. If I am interested, I will flirt/hotlist/message you.

I'm mostly looking for couples or a nice solo female to connect and have fun with.

So, I'm a fun, down to earth, safe, sane, responsible, sweet, and pretty awesome lady. Oh, and real...I promise, haha. I am an attractive woman I and take care of myself. I enjoy having fun interactions and am a sexual/sensual woman, but I don't just run around with everyone. I'm selective and I do not mind waiting until I find what fits me. I like to take a bit of time to talk and feel out people. If you are looking for a quick one time hook up, you might want to look elsewhere, because that's not so much why I'm here.

This lady is 5'5", freckled, reddish hair (naturally curly, but sometimes worn straight), glasses/contacts, blue eyes, and a lovely smile .

Hmmm...my experience so far primarily playing with men. I have played with a few couples. I am particular with women, but I do enjoy playing with females

My Ideal Person Things I am looking for:
--Connection and chemistry
--Physical attraction (you don't have to be a chiseled model by any means--I'm certainly not.)
--People who show respect!!!!!!! (Manners, being polite, no means no, and no hard feelings if things do not work out....)
--Non-smokers: the occasional cigarette might be okay, but I prefer non-smokers for the most part.
--Sense of humor (very sexy! a big turn on....this can help me relate to you, and feel more relaxed/comfortable, and then I can get turned on and wet, and then maybe fun can happen. Just saying it helps!)
--Good personality (physical attraction is important, however I value personality! Very attractive! I really appreciate down to earth people )
--Honesty

Right now my search is more for compatible couples or single women. I would like to have more experiences with women.

I insist on meeting in public first to gauge compatibility. If it's not working for one side or the other, we walk away with no hard feelings. I don't put up with people being pushy and stupid, or dishonest.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage, Squirting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Connection and chemistry

View more of unique__unicorn's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 19, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: