uni2nite5 47 / M
"Single male looking for fun!!!"
Lisle, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 11, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uni2nite5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,091,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
rm_tnjnvta
California, United States
WorshipMyAss1
California, United States
hotone245
California, United States
ATastycpl
Wisconsin, United States
sintexcpl
Texas, United States
ATongueCplfor3
Georgia, United States
nostringsadults
Wisconsin, United States
BluedGazerGraph
Tulsa, United States
 
Status
uni2nite5 47/M
Lisle, Illinois
Introduction
I'm an above average male looks wise, at least that's what I've heard on more than a few occasions. Look younger than my age and I have an athletic build. I will provide face pictures so you can see for yourself if there's a connection and a mutual interest. Looking for a female or a couple to share some good times with and see where it leads.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Passion dot com site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person I'm looking for the same from people who like to have fun and hang out. I'd like to find people who have similar interests and aren't oppossed to hanging out to determine if there's a connection.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of uni2nite5's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Lisle, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 23, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English