under8water 37 / M
"don't blame me, blame the cockeyed optimist in my pants..."
vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 10, 2015

To view all of
under8water's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view under8water's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,591,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stephinvan
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
Sugarbaby912k16
British Columbia, Canada
AhandfulNmore
British Columbia, Canada
MidnightRose79
British Columbia, Canada
Melly963
British Columbia, Canada
awooble
British Columbia, Canada
lookin4licken69
Washington, United States
MsMoist2
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
under8water 37/M
vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Technically I've been on the site for the better part of a few years. Over that time I've mostly used it to enjoy the plethora of beautiful imagery that exists on here and to peruse the often entertaining and enlightening descriptions that people write.
I use 'conventional' dating sites/apps and on a number of occasions have figured out that women I've met where on here as well.

'Mostly GGG' is probably most a apt description. I'm not submissive and while I do prefer to take the lead (at least at first) I wouldn't really describe myself as a Dom with a capital 'D' either. Your eyes rolling into the back of your head in pleasure and laughter are 2 of my favorite parts of enjoying another person.
Other than my discomfort around non-vanilla bodily fluids I am very open to whatever makes you tick. If it makes you writhe, I'm sure I'll find some enjoyment.

I'm a social chameleon. I'm well traveled, prefer to go off the beaten path and as such usually don't have trouble coming up with stories; I'm a well trained schmoozer. That being said - I prefer not to share nature with lots of people. I go on solitary hikes and tend to find accommodation far from tourist centers. Even when I go to India, I avoid tourist spots.

I'm not specifically looking for someone on here but if I reach out you've intrigued me. Purely physical interactions, while fun, don't keep my interest for extended periods and much of what I'd like to try generally requires more trust/comfort than a one-off encounter allows.
That being said, I don't need definition in a relationship; at least not for while.

under8water scored high on Alpha and high on Beta, so we call this profile a "Serpent." These sensation-seekers are not necessarily sex fiends, but they can be somewhat open-minded and exploratory when it comes to sexual expression. For them, sex is often a transcendent experience through which they feel unparalleled pleasure that comes from all of the sensations of an intense emotional and physical connection with a partner, with many uncoiling their innermost sexual energy for a cosmic sexual experience. The dominance this type sometimes portrays in the bedroom is one meant for mutual pleasuring – for the greater good of the relationship and connection – than one of selfish gratification. Sexual pleasuring is a celebration of the relationship and amongst a union's highest priorities.

My Ideal Person I don't really have a physical ideal. Pretty is pretty regardless of specific features.
I do prefer someone who can keep up with banter and hit back when my sarcastic teasing makes an appearance.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of under8water's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 2, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: