uncutforme 72 / M
"Ready for some action"
St. Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 3, 2002

To view all of
uncutforme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uncutforme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,556,644 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GuySexNFtMyers
Florida, United States
rm_ClintNeff
North Dakota, United States
kb202
South Dakota, United States
moufopen
Florida, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
cum4uto
Florida, United States
rcloner2
South Dakota, United States
IdlesEagerRuses
South Dakota, United States
giusleo
Lazio, Italy
 
Status
uncutforme 72/M
St. Petersburg, Florida
Introduction
I am a take charge type of guy, that knows what he wants. But also a fun guy to run with. I am 7" uncut, short grey hair, steel blue eyes. I am a down to earth boots and jeans guy. No queens, sissys, or losers.. If your over weight or obeast, thats a real turn off for me.. I'm not interested..I'm HIV negitive and plan to stay that way..Not into game playing, cyber sex, or bull shit, I am for real! I am a non smoker and a social drinker. Can go from vanilla to extreme kink, bondage, spanking, discipline, sounds, forced milking, TENs unit.
Not into anal sex..
I'm a liberal Democrat..
I enjoy spending time at my summer home in Deadwood in the Black Hills, of South Dakota. I live in a large condo complex called Five Towns in ST.Petersburg, Fl, in the winter. My hobbies are riding my Harley, old cars, and renovating houses, day trading stocks, tennis, playing crapps and roulette in the casino's.. Would like to find my soul mate for a monogamous relationship. If your looking for fun? Do you want a good time? Just to make a new friend drop me a line....Daddy Dave

My Ideal Person Masculine acting sub. Prefer non smokers and light social drinking. Like fun people to run with, I would like to meet some new people to run with. Some day hope to find a LTR again.

Information
  • 72 / male
  • St. Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 1, 1944
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: