unclpaul2 54 / M
"I'm not just a hook up"
thorndale, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 4, 2005

To view all of
unclpaul2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view unclpaul2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
intimatenights22
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
Mel6919
Pennsylvania, United States
cutieisseeking
Pennsylvania, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
milkshakeass
New Jersey, United States
LittleLamms
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Deanna999998
Pennsylvania, United States
usexme247
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
unclpaul2 54/M
thorndale, Pennsylvania
my birthday is coming up sure would like some one to blow out my candle
Introduction
Time for a up date on my profile i love my job i'm a supervisor at a mid rise apartment building i love were i live there is a big park next door to ride my bike go for a walk or play basket ball.I am a bow hunter and i have a place close by to hunt.I have two grown kids who as you may guess are bright spot in my eyes.When i tell you i love to dance i mean it no matter how hard my day was or if someone or something has me mad i will always have a smile on my face when i'm shaking my ass .I am what they call a giver of pleasure i need to have chemistry and i still have some fantasy to fill.I will always be a gentleman and never take what is not given when i know i have a green light i'm confident that we will both have a great experience,i'm honest to a fault i like cuddly up on the couch to watch a move or a game,I'm a good cook,I'm not a happy hour kind of guy i don't drink that much but i still know how to have a good time I'm optimistic and possess a good sense of humor and i can be a smart ass i am the butt of my own jokes

My Ideal Person Should be open to new things. .You like to dance all night long this ass can move on the floor or off.No games i don't have time ,age is not in)portent as being happy! more of a glass half full kind of girl ,i'm not looking a mother more of an equal we should compliment each other

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
can;t pick just one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pink, Robbin Roberts, Malissa, Maggy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of unclpaul2's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • thorndale, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 14, 1962
Travels to: osceola mills, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: supervicer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: