unbeliveable2012 53 / M
"Not changing my life, just taking it up a notch....or two."
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view unbeliveable2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,958 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,553 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Huntress_4u
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
unbeliveable2012 53/M
Nashville, Tennessee
Introduction
I'm 49, white, very single and no baggage. Well, maybe a carry on or two. I'm 6'1, 200 pounds with dark hair and brown eyes. Considered attractive, naturally I would not state other wise. Professional and clean cut in appearance. No body art or holes that don't come naturally but I’m turned on by tattoos on the ladies.
My passions are the outdoors, the water, and travel. I enjoy spontaneous weekend get-a-ways or I am up for a journey across country with the right travel companion. I love to canoe down rivers, go white-water rafting in east TN and NC, water ski on the lakes, hang out around a pool and catch some rays on a beach. Okay, you caught me, really, I just enjoy spending the day with an attractive lady in a swimsuit. Hey, it is a good excuse.
I'm very thoughtful, considerate of others, passionate, giving(most of the time), quite at times and very obnoxious at others. I enjoy being with people and can be the center of attention or I can blend into the wall paper at other times. I'm fairly conservative but do have a bit of a wild, free-spirited side that has to come out every now and then.
I tell you all this so you will understand that I am involved in more than just sexual escapades and I hope you see I’m not one dimensional. Although, when I am involved in other things, I’m usually thinking about great sex with a great woman. If I’m not thinking about sex, I’m thinking about how to become more successful so I can have more sex. Huh, maybe I am one-dimensional after all. Damn.
I enjoy dressing up for an evening out on the town and then getting undressed for a long night of passion and romance. If you want to try it and I have never experienced it, I’m willing to give it my best shot. I am very selective and certainly not into bed-hopping. Looking for that one person to explore the non-traditional relationship experiences.
Let's not waste any more time, contact me and let's see where this crazy journey takes us!!

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 13, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts