ultraseven2 39 / M
"good looking, fit, interesting and pleasant, up for anything :)"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 13, 2004

To view all of
ultraseven2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ultraseven2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,407 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
_FilthyMcSmutty_
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
ultraseven2 39/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
let's hang out!
Introduction
6', 170lbs, brn hair, green eyes, fashionable, and fit.

I like to: ride Motorcycles; listen to and play music; watch movies; mess around with computers (it's my job); I love to read; and I looove sex

I like chatting online, I usually go to the BC Room here, on the phone and I have a webcam if u wanna meet C2C before we actually get together.

I'm cool with something casual, so if u wanna just get together for a drink or something like that it's just fine with me.

My Ideal Person I'd like to meet local women for chat, phone or simply getting together for a drink or something

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ac/dc, ramones, motorhead

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ultraseven2's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: IT tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: