ukmel 40 / T
"like local couple or lady if possible"
Cranleigh, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 28, 2011

To view all of
ukmel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ukmel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,029,354 Active Members!*
 
Status
ukmel 40/T
Cranleigh, Surrey , United Kingdom
Just love mature couple / women
Introduction
Well this is probably my escape from normal hectic odd situation.

I prefer a local arrangement as I like long friendship, looking for fun safe company. You will find I am very oversexed, open minded and only have a couple of dislikes. Really enthusiastic oral giver.

Stats: Dress size 16, 31 leg, 32B natural chest or 36D silicone boobs. I'm clean and well groomed, told convincing and curvy, wear everything to look my best...you make you mind up though lol. Un-cut girly smooth cock 7.5 with 7.5 girth I'm 5ft 10'' and 6ft 2 with heels /thigh boots.

I haven't completed the confirmed option on here as I do not wish to have my data within this site for security reasons. But I am genuine and will make sure you are also.

My Ideal Person Couple bi or straight, or special lady who would like Mel around sometime.

You just have to be normal, clean, perhaps kinky /fun, safe & kind person!

Local is a real bonus

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of ukmel's responses

Information
  • 40 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Cranleigh, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 13, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Just ask
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: