ukeurcplbkk 41 / 30 / C
"We're taking a break for a while......"
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 22, 2011

To view all of
ukeurcplbkk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ukeurcplbkk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RobManaw2016
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
bangkokbabe72
Bangkok, Thailand
hotsexpom
Samut Songkhram, Thailand
minzoh
Hcm Hanoi, Vietnam
kiwijonbkk
Nonthanburi, Thailand
CaliKanThai
Bangkok, Thailand
linzneedsabigone
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
PetiteMing
Bangkok, Thailand
immaculate_saint
bangkok, Thailand
 
Status
ukeurcplbkk 41/C
Bangkok, Bangkok , Thailand
This week's name and shame - nightflowers - she has mysteriously got her period this morning 24 hours before meeting! Hmmmm
Introduction


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ukeurcplbkk's responses

Information
  • 41/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Thai
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 15, 1976 August 25, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: tell you later tell you later
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say