ukclassic2 62 / M
"Put some sparkle in your life"
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 10, 2003

To view all of
ukclassic2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ukclassic2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,624,201 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Laraalone
Online NOW!
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
doubledd20082
Lancashire, United Kingdom
bighornyderbygal
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Cherrydrop3
London, United Kingdom
qqcrystal
Singapore, Singapore
sho323
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
buonacarmen
London, United Kingdom
tight_and_wet_4u
London, United Kingdom
Kim45675
Portland, Jamaica
 
Status
ukclassic2 62/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Horny
Introduction
I am an overworked male who spends a lot of time on line. I have lots of free time but need to sit in front of my PC because that is how I work. I have a very good imagination and love to write stories or interact to particular situaions. Imaginative, fit, well built and sensitive, loves pleasing, happy to give as well as receive. What more could you want

My Ideal Person A sexy adventurous woman with plenty of imagination to who wants to explore her sensuality either here or in person. Age, background, location not as important as a willingness to be open and a desire to explore on sensuality with someone else.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having unexpected sexual encounters in almost public places. Changing rooms in shops, on a plane that sort of thing

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of ukclassic2's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 11, 1954
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English