ugottohaveitgoin 58 / M
"just some genuine people would be great"
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 7, 2014

To view all of
ugottohaveitgoin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ugottohaveitgoin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
firstimefun72
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
AussieWonder5
New South Wales, Australia
hot40forties
Queensland, Australia
ScarletHarlotte
Queensland, Australia
Augustasex
South Australia, Australia
sexyblacktwo
Queensland, Australia
XXNEESDSXX
Queensland, Australia
rande24u
Queensland, Australia
pussyholeyum
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
ugottohaveitgoin 58/M
Gold Coast, Queensland , Australia
goodtimes, fun in the sun, single ladies and couples, any visitors to the Gold Coast get in touch.. Were here for great sex and frienship
Introduction
Easy going guy, DTE fun guy, likes the beach, surfing, country, going out and having a goodtime , love to please

My Ideal Person .looking for a lady or couple who are dte and genuine and likes to be sexuall active.. Luv A GOODTIME

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Massage, pretty open

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ugottohaveitgoin's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 9, 1958
Hometown: Tweed Heads, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: n/a
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: