ucumphucme 41 / M
"hello beautiful people of AFF"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 8, 2010

To view all of
ucumphucme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ucumphucme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,079,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexplay692000
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
cpl4fun304
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
bestcocksucker1
North Carolina, United States
Countryrebelgal2
North Carolina, United States
ShownConksPatty
North Carolina, United States
sheyennex2
North Carolina, United States
Tigergal127
South Carolina, United States
HottKoKo75
North Carolina, United States
NcXXXtoi28
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
ucumphucme 41/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
Hi! Thanks for checking my profile out. I'm a 5'10" bald athletic man looking to have fun. I weigh about 190 lbs and looking to trim down. Sex is a great way to do that. Lol. I'm a bit of a sarcastic smartass with a pretty good sense of humor. That's what I've been told anyway, haha. I love going to concerts, reading(intelligence is a huge turn on), or just staying in and having sex on the couch or floor or wherever. Lol. I'm not looking for anything serious at this time. Just looking for some nice people to have some nsa fun with time from time. I'm not going to say everything I like to do sexually on here cause for that you'll have to take a chance and find out. I will say this though, I have lots of stamina and it takes me awhile to cum. If this is something you like then that's great! If you want a minute man (don't know why you would), then I'm not the one for you. I practice safe sex, yes my jimmy wears a hat. Lol. If you've read all this and haven't runaway then hit me up. Let's see if we are a good match and can have some fun. Oh, and for the guys out there. Thanks for the attention but I am STRAIGHT!! No offense but that's my choice. For everyone else, I look forward to hearing from you!

My Ideal Person I have my ideal person in my life. It's just that we like to have sex with other people. We don't play together. If this is a problem for you then that's on you. My wife and I are happy doing what we do.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 16, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: