ucome2plz 61 / M
"looking for casual no strings.oops I should not have said not interested in bullshitters that is not politically correct I should have said time wasters instead."
portage la prairie, Manitoba, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 19, 2010

To view all of
ucome2plz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ucome2plz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,023,546 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funblonde12345
Manitoba, Canada
lilmami4bc
Minnesota, United States
sexynativepuss
Ontario, Canada
dbltrbl69hotca
Saskatchewan, Canada
bambi4692
New Mexico, United States
ontcpl1960
Ontario, Canada
luvinit19712
Manitoba, Canada
LatinaYumYum
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
ucome2plz 61/M
portage la prairie, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
Now looking for something casual i am easy to get along with and enjoy good conversation. i am willing to travel to meet the right people or can host ..if you want to know more, don't be afraid to ask.

My Ideal Person someone easy going and fun to be with, uninhibited and looking for a good time.ideal woman or couple would be able to meet weekdays or evenings not just weekends and they would be interested in meeting half way if distance is a factor.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ucome2plz's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • portage la prairie, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 21, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: mainly self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: