ucitsallaboutyou 54 / M
"Please read the update"
North Battleford, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 4, 2009

To view all of
ucitsallaboutyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ucitsallaboutyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MsBringItOn
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
bellabb2016
Saskatchewan, Canada
Yoli45Araujo
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
MemoriesInMiami
Florida, United States
cum4mebabeplz
Saskatchewan, Canada
patsy_50
Saskatchewan, Canada
PussyInBoots101
Saskatchewan, Canada
oralxpressn69
Utah, United States
Sweet_Angel39
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
ucitsallaboutyou 54/M
North Battleford, Saskatchewan , Canada
My God this is so difficult with so many delicious women here! Compounded by an abnormally high sex drive and a long distance relationship.
Introduction
UPDATE: I forgot to update...I'm not looking to meet up. I'm just here for the eye candy, conversation and victimless self-gratification. Lol, I'm in a long distance relationship...need I say more?

It is somewhat uncomfortable tooting your own horn so I'll describe myself as I've been portrayed by women of my past: very attractive, physically fit, youthful, considerate, warm, and insatiable in bed which is why I'm on this site. I have a very high sex drive and I normally get more satisfaction from my lover's orgasms than from my own. I have a thick seven inches of pure pleasure with abnormal staying power. I love kissing, licking, and sucking you anywhere you desire and I'm extremely good at it. Past lovers commonly stated that I'm the best lover they've ever had.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • North Battleford, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 13, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: