u812512 56 / 53 / C
"Looking for fun people to watch home made porn. Would love to find a sexually adventurous woman thats interested in mfm and travel . Long term would like to form a small group for parties, going to swinger resorts, and gang bangs. I'm seperated now and interested in finding a companion and lover."
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 13, 2013

To view all of
u812512's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view u812512's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,656,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DmndIdiva
Texas, United States
MnD50
Iowa, United States
cowboyfansx3
Texas, United States
TxKnkStar43
Texas, United States
Whitepussybitch
Texas, United States
t_time992000
Texas, United States
PictureThis6173
Texas, United States
MtexKyle
Texas, United States
atxnewlyweds
Texas, United States
 
Status
u812512 56/C
Austin, Texas
Introduction
I am very intelligent, masculine, sane, and fun. I love mfm, oral, toys, hell I just love sex. I've lived all over the world and love to travel. Looking for someone to travel with. I've been fortunate in business and now have the freedom to pretty much do what I want now. Thought I had life planned out but things change and you have to change with it. I've never been satisfied waiting for things to happen. I make things happen. You only have a short time to live so don't waste it, live now!

My Ideal Person Cool people to have fun with. Laid back, no drama, and fun are what I am seeking now. A woman from mid 30's to late 50's. Smart, fun, adventurous.

Information
  • 56/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1960 January 10, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say