u4icxtc9i4unow 42 / M
"u4icxtc9in4unow"
Hampstead, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 3, 2004

To view all of
u4icxtc9i4unow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view u4icxtc9i4unow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetwife28403
North Carolina, United States
cclovescc
North Carolina, United States
101blondy
North Carolina, United States
dirtygirl6662
North Carolina, United States
gigi4fun
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
u4icxtc9i4unow 42/M
Hampstead, North Carolina
Looking for some rainy day sex .. hLIEO, hSOIb ...wanna join me?
Introduction
Looking for some unattached and discreet fun. Interested?

D&D free, clean, well endowed, stamina, discreet, adventurous, strong but can be rough or gentle, intelligent, full head of hair, dark eyes, dark hair, shaved.

About 8.75" long and 6.5" around .... sound yummy?

Oh, and if you are here to find a LTR, don't bother. This a hook-up site, a booty-call site, a let's meet and fuck site. NOT eharmony or match. If you are here for the site's intended purpose and want to fuck, then let's hook-up.

Otherwise don't waste this community's time! And, we don't care if you are married, engaged, have a boyfriend, or whatever. Your pussy is fair game if you are on here.

My Ideal Person open minded woman, 18-?, sexually active, reasonable shape, clean, discreet, adventurous, lets enjoy one another and see what happens

Discretion assured! Pleasure guaranteed!

Find me on AdultFriendFinder IM

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dr. Hook, WASP, AC/DC, Train, 78 West

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Taylor Swift. her sexiness, energy, youth.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of u4icxtc9i4unow's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Hampstead, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 1, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: manual job, good pay
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None