u1269me 47 / M
"WOMEN ONLY ! I am for real, no games. Just email me and find out! NO MEN!!!!!! just women"
shillington, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
u1269me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view u1269me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,015,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mkdf2010
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
lookingtobebad99
Pennsylvania, United States
verotkiere
Santa Fe, Argentina
 
Status
u1269me 47/M
shillington, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I look forward to our meeting . I like to have fun at everything I do. I wake up every day wanting something new and adventure filled to happen. I like everything about a women. I am a very active man, who likes to do all types of activities. I am confident you will like what you see. I like to please as much as to be pleased. NO MEN

My Ideal Person I am looking for a women who wants to enjoy the pleasures that life has to offer. Not get to serious, friends would be great. I would like that person to be cute-fit-fun. I love the touch, smell, feel of a women. I have a lot to offer and you will not be disappointed by my looks or my personality. We must connect or it is just another lay. I want to have fun, play, connect. we can be friends. NO MEN

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am sitting at my desk and in walks a pretty lady with a short
skirt on. After getting to know one another I kiss her neck
and work my way to her mouth. she asks me to lick her pussy(I
do) I take her on my desk sticking my rock hard dick straight
into her pussy. She rolls with pleasure as I hold her legs
spread wide apart with my dick going in and out as she plays
with her clit(rolling it in her fingers) I can not take it
so I pull and lick her till she cums. She takes my dick into
her month and tells me to cum. this goes on and on till we are
both tired.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, almost anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of u1269me's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • shillington, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: