tyrel577 60 / M
"Moving along and starting over"
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2014

To view all of
tyrel577's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tyrel577's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,186 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
tyrel577 60/M
Waterloo, Ontario , Canada
What stirs your fire?
Introduction
Living the dream, drinking in the adventure.... interested in a long term relationship with a woman that wants to live, participate and not be an observer, yet open minded on all counts.

My Ideal Person Laid back, excited about all that life has to offer, no fears, ready to grab the brass ring and see where it all goes... forget life's dramas you can see that in a movie... live, laugh, love to the max.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stones, Hendrix, Cream, ZZ Tops, Rage, Santana, Pink Floyd,
BB King, Phil Collins, so many

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tyrel577's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 19, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Senior Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses