tylerdlv8 35 / M
"Just looking for some NSA fun with cool people :)"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 21, 2013

To view all of
tylerdlv8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tylerdlv8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,664,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mikeygf
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
sweetaspie469
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
capone767
Online NOW!
Catalunya, Spain
KimberHaven
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
fernandalacalien
Online NOW!
Campeche, Mexico
TrenMan2009
Arizona, United States
711pegasus
Nevada, United States
gwenbyecd
South Dakota, United States
FLfuckers6
Florida, United States
 
Status
tylerdlv8 35/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
I'm a laid back guy... I smile too much... Maybe.
I'm a purple belt in Jiu Jitsu. I live a really healthy life. I like concerts, good music, and positive people.

Traveling is my passion.
I have a serious Ass fetish. Serious

Just looking for some safe fun.

My Ideal Person I am open to meet up and pretty open minded to try new things out. I can be dominant/rough or let someone else take control. I like new kinky experiences. I'm a no pressure kind of guy so I like to meet up and just see where the vibe goes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tylerdlv8's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: