txskin 53 / M
"Open minded gentleman very outgoing looking for like minded ladies and couples"
Lewisville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2002

To view all of
txskin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view txskin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,312 Active Members!*
 
Status
txskin 53/M
Lewisville, Texas
Introduction
Hello everyone.I am an open minded male who enjoys meeting sexy ladies and couples for fun in and out of bed. Folks that interest me are ones with no hang ups, open minded, enjoy evenings out, laughs and good, fun conversations. If it leads to more then, great.I am hispanic, professional type, very clean, discreet, open minded and respectful. I live in El Paso but am a frequent business traveler throughout the major cities in Texas. In fact I am there every other week on business. Ideally would love to find an open minded lady to be my partner in crime. Someone who I can take out on "normal" dates but is open to enjoy the lifestyle with other folks or one on ones. Prefer bi but not a must. With couples I am open to your fantasies just ask.

My Ideal Person Ideally would love to find a lady who has had or open to some bi experiences. A lady I can treat to fun evenings and enjoys the company of a gentleman. At the same time be open minded to the lifestyle, including swing clubs, meeting couples or ladies and other fun experiences.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. Like down to earth people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of txskin's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Lewisville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 5, 1963
Hometown: El Paso, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales Manager
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None