txpipeliner67 49 / M
"New to the area. Looking for friends!!"
Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2013

To view all of
txpipeliner67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view txpipeliner67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
billntammy
New Mexico, United States
Sexysmile68
Pennsylvania, United States
cutiepatutie12
Pennsylvania, United States
katie62
Indiana, United States
rkc2007
New Mexico, United States
funcleanclassy
Pennsylvania, United States
Bipartycpl
Texas, United States
realnjames03
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
txpipeliner67 49/M
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Introduction
I'm a pipeliner!!! I lay pipe for a living!!

I am a married white male, ddf, HWP, 6'0", 185-lbs, 8" cut that is in an open relationship. My wife plays separately as well and has her own profile on another site. I do not smoke but I do enjoy having a beer or two. I enjoy life and always try to look at the positive side of things, I have been accused of being overly optimistic...I took it as a compliment. I have a couple of tattoos and a shaved head, I ride a Harley and drive a truck. I work in the construction industry in a supervisory/management role and travel frequently, normally spending any where from three to six months in one area before moving on to the next job. I get to see a lot of the country and get to meet a lot of great people!!!

I have been in the lifestyle for a number of years singly and with my wife. We have had the pleasure of attending parties at the Blue Moon in Vicksburg, Players in San Antonio, Nymphos in Baton Rouge, and the Cave Club and TMZ in Houston. I've also enjoyed meeting couples and singles for private play both with my wife and individually.

I am married to a beautiful, smart, sexy woman that is the love of my life!!! She used to travel with me until we had the addition of a bouncing baby boy to our family so she has stayed home to raise him in Birmingham, Alabama. We both enjoyed the lifestyle before the baby and have complete trust in one another. We see each other as often as we can, if I am more than six hours from home I fly her and the baby to where ever I am at at least once a month.

My Ideal Person Looking for couples and single females for fun in and out of the bedroom. People that know how to enjoy life and everything it has to offer!!

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 22, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: